Atlantic South


Luke Edwards – Vocals
Gareth Howard – Guitar
Minaz Dhanani – Bass
Nathan Dickson – Guitar
Alex Williamson – Drums

Atlantic South were formed in late 2013 with a vision in mind to not be restricted to any sub-genre of Metal. The band consists of five very different dudes from different backgrounds all with one thing in common… The love of heavy riffs, crushing vocals, melodic chorus’s and insane breakdowns. The band started writing material right away and realised that the different styles combined created something very unique and interesting by not sticking to any sort of guidlines or rules… They write what they like and the end product is what they envisioned.


Tell Us What You Think!

%d bloggers like this: