The Insomniac Diaries


Paulie Rahilly – Vocals.
Jared Damon – Guitar.
Matt Damon – Guitar.
Marcita “Keets” Maree – Bass.
Nick “Nightmarion” Swanepoel – Drums.

The Insomniac Diaries is a Post-metal band from Cape Town, South Africa with an emphasis on Atmosphere, groove and Melody. The Insomniac Diairies was Born in early 2013.
After two years of struggling with member line-ups, we finally have found our way to a bigger stage with a bigger and brighter audience. We love fans, the promoters, the people that believe in us and even the haters! yes, the haters cus they fuel us to go on further.


Tell Us What You Think!

%d bloggers like this: